Innovative Technologies. Reliable Solutions

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of 7 members, including the non-executive Chairman and the Chief Executive Officer.  The members of the Borets Board are as follows: 



Christopher Mackenzie

Chairman, Non-Executive Director


Lev Stulberg

Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director


 Natalia Bryantseva

Non-Executive Director


Varel Freeman

EBRD-appointed Non-Executive Director


Peter Goode

Independent Non-Executive Director


Merrill Miller

Independent Non-Executive Director


Gregory Schtulberg

Non-Executive Director




Michelle Gilligan

Company Secretary






Quick Link
About UsProductsServicesInvestorsPress RoomHuman ResourcesContact Us