Innovative Technologies. Reliable Solutions

Investors’ Conference Call

Borets International Limited (“BIL”) will be holding a bondholders call for holders of the (i) US$420,000,000 7.625 per cent. Guaranteed Notes due 2018 issued by Borets Finance DAC; ISIN XS0974469206 and/or holders of the (ii) US$330,000,000 6.5 per cent. Guaranteed Notes due 2022 issued by Borets Finance Limited; ISIN XS1596115409.

 

The purpose of the call is to provide investors with an update and review the semi-annual 2018 financial statements of BIL. BIL will publish its semi-annual 2018 financial statements for the period ended 30 June 2018, ahead of the call on its website - www.borets.com.

 

Conference Call Details:

Meeting title: Borets Investor Call
Date: Wed Sep 26, 2018
Time: 1pm (London)/ 3pm (Moscow)/ 4pm (Dubai)

 

To attend, please register at:

https://cossprereg.btci.com/prereg/key.process?key=P96AXRFJ9

Once you have registered, you will be provided with the information you need to join the conference, including dial-in numbers and passcodes. There is also a link to global dial-in numbers which you may use for the country you are calling from.

 

 

Presentation for Investor Conference Call Wednesday 26th September 2018:  

 

 

 

Archive Investor Presentations

Presentation for Investor Conference Call Wednesday 21st March 2018:   

 

Presentation for Investor Conference Call Wednesday 15th March 2017  

 

Supplementary Information for Investor Conference Call - March 2017  

 

Presentation for Investor Conference Call Thursday 22nd September 2016  

 

Presentation for Investor Conference Call Thursday 31th March 2016:   

 

Presentation for Investor Conference Call Wednesday 30th September 2015:   

 

Presentation for Investor Conference Call Thursday 26th March 2015:   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quick Link
About UsProductsServicesInvestorsPress RoomHuman ResourcesContact Us
Disclaimer