Locations

Regional Offices

Brazil

Lady Esteves da Conceição 770
Novo Cavaleiros – Macaé
Rio de Janeiro
Brasil 27933-420
e-mail: brazil@borets.com

Canada

800, 444-5th Avenue
SW Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2P 2T8
tel:  +1 403 452 6355
fax: +1 403 452 6356
e-mail: calgary.sales@borets.com

China

311 Nan Le Road,
Songjiang Export Processing Zone,
Shanghai P.R.China
e-mail: china@borets-international.cn

Colombia

Cra. 6 #115 – 65, Oficina 407
Zona F, CC Hacienda Santa Barbara
Usaquén, Bogotá
Colombia
e-mail: colombia@borets.com

Congo

63, av. Général Alfred Raoul,
quartier Wharf, Pointe-Noire,
République du Congo
tel: +242 068 589 387
e-mail: congo@borets.com

Dubai

P. O. Box 54898
Bldg 5W, A Block, Office G23
Dubai Airport Free Zone
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
tel: +971 4 2146050
fax: +971 4 2146054
e-mail: admin@me.borets.com

Egypt

26 El Nady El Gedid,
New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt.
tel:  +20 2 25166263
fax: +20 2 25175013
e-mail: egypt@me.borets.com

Kazakhstan

ul. Eset- Batira 168, office 76
Aktobe, Kazakhstan, 030000
tel: +7 7132 411 435
e-mail: office@kaz.borets.ru

Kuwait

P.O.Box 54600
Office 66, Block 8, Avenue 32
East Al-Ahmadi, Industrial Area, Kuwait
e-mail: kuwait@me.borets.com

Oman

Qurum Garden Bldg
Office: 36B, 2nd floor
Muscat, Qurum
Sultanate of Oman
tel: +968 24403760
e-mail: oman@me.borets.com

Russia

ul. Moldavskaya, 5
Moscow, Russia, 121467
tel:  +7 495 660 21 90
fax: +7 495 660 21 91
e-mail: office@borets.ru

Saudi Arabia

Sawafi Borets (Joint Venture)
2954 Prince Faisal Bin Fahd Road,
Al Bandariyah, 8597,
Al Khobar 34424,
Saudi Arabia

Turkey

West Gate Residence
Konutkent Mah.
3028 Cad.A Blok No:64
06810 Çankaya Ankara
e-mail: turkey@borets.com

USA

820 Gessner Rd.
Ste. 1075
Houston, Texas, USA 77024
tel:  +1 713 980 4530
fax: +1 713 980 4558
e-mail: usa@borets.com

Borets Distributors

Australia

ERA Energy Services Pty Ltd.
Level 8, 200 Mary Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000
Australia
Phone: +61 7 3184 3184
e-mail: info@eraenergy.com.au

India

Parveen Industries Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No.32, Phase–II
Badli Industrial Estate
Delhi – 110042, India
Phone: +91 11 4281 0000
e-mail: info@parveen.in / bhanugupta@parveen.in

Indonesia

PT. Russian Oilwell Systems
Ruko Season City Blok A-15
Jalan Prof. Dr. Latumenten No.33
Jembatan Besi, Tambora
Jakarta 11320, Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 3890 2555
e-mail: sales@ptros.com

Libya

Libya Pump Company for Industry & Maintenance of Pumps LLC (LPC)
Airport Road, P.O. Box 330, Tripoli, Libya

Malaysia

Neural Services Sdn Bhd
No. 4-3, Jalan 9/23A
Off Jalan Usahawan
53200 Setapak
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Phone: +60 3 4143 6566
e-mail: nurbaizura@neudimension.com sazlina.shuib@neudimension.com

Sudan

Full Mark General Trading LLC
216 Al Shalli Marine Building
Abu Hail, Deira
Hor Al Anz East
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 503451451
e-mail:  info@fullmarkgt.com